NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish
 Prasad Gupta, SB-IV will not function on 12-03-2020 & 13-03 2020 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

2. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey**, SB-V will not function on **12-03-2020 & 13-03-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

3. Due to non-availability of **Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi**, SB-X will not function on **12-03-2020 & 13-03-2020** at Principal Seat at Jabalpur.

4. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed
Fahim Anwar, SB-XIV will not function on 12-03-2020 & 13-032020 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur

Registrar (J-II)